Meet Our Team


David Beazley

Revd. David Beazley

David, our Minister, has been at Sainthill since January 2014 after over 20 years as Minister of churches in London. Prior to that he taught in a comprehensive school in Steyning, West Sussex. His role at Sainthill is part time and he has a number of other voluntary commitments, the main one being as a Trustee and Area Representative for the Leprosy Mission, an international medical mission.

Les Smith

Church Secretary and Deacon

Nigel Cottrell

Church Treasurer and Deacon

Pam Roberts

Deacon and Worship Leader

Ann Halse

Ann Halse

Deacon and Mission Secretary

Kathy Cooper

Safeguarding Officer
(You can download our Safeguarding Policy here)